• Carousel jQuery
  • Responsive Carousel jQuery
  • Carousel HTML jQuery
image slider

Zoom Effect & Convex Template Carousel Jquery

Diese css Slider-Vorlage für Website-Slideshows ist schlicht und aufgeräumt, aber enthält eine Prise organische Bewegung, die verhindert, dass sie sich zu kalt und steril anfühlt. Die Verwendung von Dunkelgrau und Türkis ist stylisch und attraktiv, und führt zu einem Farbschema, das flexibel genug ist, um für eine breite Palette von Websites verwendet werden zu können.

Das Carousel selbst ist groß und quadratisch, was für ein Maximum an Wirkung sorgt, genau wie für Einsatzmöglichkeiten der Vorlage zusammen mit einer großen Auswahl an Bildern (nicht nur im Querformat). Es gibt keinen Rand und keinen Schatteneffekt, was bedeutet, dass die Vorlage vor jeder Hintergrundfarbe eingesetzt werden kann. Sie fügt der Slideshow außerdem ein sauberes und schlichtes Aussehen hinzu.

Jedes Bild dieses Carousels, das ohne jQuery auskommt, wird eingeblendet, während die ‚Kamera‘ langsam herauszoomt. Das Bild pausiert für einen Moment, wird dann ausgeblendet und zoomt in die entgegengesetzte Richtung. Der Übergangseffekt ist stufenlos und attraktiv, ohne besonders kompliziert und ablenkend zu sein.

Es gibt zwei Wege, durch die Slideshow zu navigieren. Der erste erfolgt mithilfe der Navigationspfeile. Diese Pfeile erscheinen nur, wenn Sie die Maus über die Slideshow bewegen. Ein dünner türkiser Pfeil befindet sich im Zentrum des dunkelgrauen Quadrats. Dieses Quadrat wird eingeblendet und schiebt sich an seinen Platz, wenn der Benutzer die Maus über die Slideshow bewegt, und erhebt sich und wird ausgeblendet, wenn der Benutzer die Interaktion mit der Slideshow beendet.

Wenn der Benutzer die Maus über den Pfeil bewegt, zeigt sich ein weiterer interessanter Effekt. Das Quadrat ‚kippt um‘ wie ein Würfel und kippt dabei auf eine andere Seite, auf der die Farben invertiert sind. Auch diesmal ist es ein schlichter Effekt, der darauf abzielt, diese Vorlage von der Masse abzuheben.

Der zweite Weg durch die Slideshow zu navigieren führt über die kleinen Quadrate unten im Zentrum des Carousels jQuery. Jedes Quadrat repräsentiert einen Slide in der Slideshow und wenn Sie die Maus darüber bewegen, öffnet sich eine Vorschau dieses Slides. Ein Klick auf das Quadrat erlaubt es Ihnen, sofort zu diesem Bild zu springen.

Diese Quadrate sind ebenfalls grau und der Slide, welcher den aktuellen Slide repräsentiert, ist türkis. Ein ähnlicher Effekt wie bei den Navigationspfeilen wird bei den Quadraten verwendet: Wenn der Benutzer die Maus über eines von ihnen bewegt, dreht es sich wie ein Würfel und zeigt eine andere ‚Seite‘ in Türkis.

Schließlich gibt es noch den Titel in der rechten unteren Ecke der Slideshow. Dieser Titel besteht aus zwei Teilen, der Haupttitel besteht nur aus Großbuchstaben und der Untertitel ist normal gesetzt. Jeder Titel besteht aus türkiser Schrift vor einem dunkelgrauen Quadrat. Diese Quadrate ‚poppen‘mit nur einem kleinen ‚Zurückprallen‘ am Ende an ihren Platz, was der Bewegung ein sehr organisches und natürliches Gefühl verleiht.

Die Titel verwenden die Schriftart ‚Gurajada‘, eine saubere Schriftart, die ein handgeschriebenes Gefühl beibehält. Sie ist einfach zu lesen und funktioniert sehr gut mit dieser schlicht, minimalistisch aber organisch aussehenden Vorlage.

Das Carousel verwendet pures CSS3 für alle Übergangseffekte, jQuery, Javascript oder gar UI-Bilder werden nicht verwendet. In der Folge lädt das Carousel schnell, sogar bei langsamen Verbindungen. Es ist außerdem vollständig responsiv und funktioniert auf Tablets und Smartphones. Es ist die perfekte, ohne jQuery auskommende Carousel-Vorlage für eine moderne Website.

Falls Sie ein Slideshow-Theme für Ihre Website suchen, die unaufdringlich elegant wirkt, müssen Sie nicht weiter suchen, denn Sie haben diese wunderschöne Vorlage von cssSlider bereits gefunden.

Die Slideshow ist geschmeidig, sauber und minimalistisch, doch die Verwendung von Türkis und Dunkelgrau gibt dem Design Wärme und eine Prise Stil, der minimalistischen Designs oft fehlt. Diese Wärme wird von der Verwendung der Schriftart ‚Gurajada‘ unterstützt, eine saubere, handschriftlich wirkende Schriftart, die gut mit dieser Vorlage funktioniert.

Wie bei allen Slideshow-Vorlagen von cssSlider ist die Vorlage zu 100% in CSS geschrieben – weder jQuery noch Javascript werden verwendet und keine Bildsymbole machen Ihre Website langsam. Das Ergebnis ist ein Theme, das blitzschnell ist und extrem flüssige Übergänge bietet.

Die Slideshow ist vergleichsweise groß und nahezu quadratisch – ideal für eine Website, welche den Fokus auf die Bilder legen will.

Wenn Sie das erste Mal einen Blick auf die Slideshow werfen, sehen Sie die ‚Bullet Navigation‘ unten in der Mitte des Bildes, während sich der Titel in der rechten unteren Ecke befindet.

Die Bullet Navigation besteht aus dunkelgrauen Quadraten. Jedes davon repräsentiert ein Bild in der Slideshow. Wenn das Bild aktiv ist, färbt sich das Quadrat türkis. Wenn Sie die Maus über ein Quadrat bewegen, öffnet sich eine Vorschau des entsprechenden Bildes und ein Klick auf das Quadrat lädt dieses Bild in die Slideshow – was es dem Benutzer ermöglicht, alle Bilder bis zu dem Bild zu überspringen, das ihn am meisten interessiert.

Der Titel besteht aus zwei dunkelgrauen Kästen, einer für einen Haupttitel und einer für einen Untertitel. Diese ‚poppen‘ mit jedem neuen Bild an ihren Platz, der Übergangseffekt ist fließend und organisch und enthält einen kleinen ‚zurückprall‘-Effekt am Ende. Der Text ist türkis, wobei der Haupttitel in Großbuchstaben und der Untertitel in einer kleineren Schriftgröße gesetzt ist.

Wenn Sie die Maus über die Slideshow bewegen, öffnen sich zusätzliche Navigationsoptionen. Zwei dunkelgraue Quadrate fallen an ihre Positionen auf jeder Seite der Slideshow. Sie besitzen eine türkise Pfeilspitze und wenn Sie die Maus darüber bewegen, kippen sie um wie ein Würfel und zeigen eine Seite mit invertierten Farben.

Ein Klick auf die Pfeilspitze erlaubt es dem Benutzer, durch die Bilder der Slideshow zu navigieren.

Der Übergangseffekt der Bilder in der Slideshow ist eine kurze Überblendung. Das erste Bild wird ausgeblendet und zoomt aus, während das neue Bild eingeblendet wird und einzoomt. Das Ergebnis ist schlicht aber effektiv, ohne dass die Überblendung die Aufmerksamkeit von den Bildern ablenkt.

Durch das saubere Design und die elegante Einfachheit wäre diese Theme großartig für Websites geeignet, die Luxusprodukte wie Automobile, Juwelen oder hochwertiges Essen verkaufen. Fashion-Websites können ebenso von der Größe der Bilder und der Art profitieren, wie das Theme es Bildern erlaubt, den Großteil der Aufmerksamkeit auf sich zu ziehen.

Technologie-Websites werden ebenfalls von der modernen Machart profitieren, welche die Vorteile von CSS3 und HTML5 nutzt.

• Carousel jQuery
  • Responsive Carousel jQuery
  • Carousel HTML jQuery
image slider

100% CSS Slideshow?

Create enchanting photo sliders entirely in CSS. No jQuery, no JavaScript, no image icons, no hand scripting! It's amazingly smooth, lightweight, adaptive, and retina-ready. Works perfectly on each popular devices and web browsers. Rotate, Pan & Zoom, KenBurns, Fade, Slide animations and a bunch of designs are accessible. Get a slider maker for Windows and Mac now!

Drag and Drop

With the drag-n-drop, cssSlider couldn't be easier to use. Add and remove images, alter the ordering, embed sliders in a couple of clicks.

Color Combinations

Every Single cssSlider design goes with 6 pre-made color design to make your choice easier.

Mobile-friendly

cssSlider is completely compatible with any and all mobile devices and will run just as well on your iPhone, iPad, Android as it does on your home desktop.

Automatic Cropping and Sizing

No more need for different image editing software. The cssSlider instantly crops your pictures and resizes them to suit whatever size you specify!

Responsive Layout

Visitors do not always explore your website from the comforts of their home office pc. Many use smart phones, tablets, laptops, or one of many other countless devices available. This powerful, adaptive slider will perfectly scale itself to fit any monitor sizes, guaranteeing your blog will appear fantastic on any device!

Retina-ready

The slider bullets, play/pause, prev/next and other controls are vector font, making them monitor size independent and great for retina high-res displays.

Zoom Effect & Convex Skin Carousel Jquery

This cssSlider template for a website slideshow is clean and simple, but contains a dash of organic motion that stops it from feeling too cold and clinical. The use of dark grey and turquoise is stylish and attractive, and creates a color scheme that is flexible enough to be used for a wide-range of websites.

The carousel itself is tall and square-ish, creating maximum impact as well as allowing the template to be used with a wide-range of images (not just landscape). There is no border or shadow effect, which means the template can be used against any background color. It also adds to the clean and simple look of the slideshow.

Each image in this jQuery-free carousel fades into view, as the ‘camera’ zooms out slowly. The image pauses for a moment, and then fades and zooms in the reverse direction. This transition effect is smooth and attractive, without being overly complicated and distracting.

There are two ways to navigate through the slideshow. The first is via the use of navigational arrows. These arrows only appear when you hover over the slideshow. A thin turquoise arrows sit in the center of a dark grey square. This square fades and drops into place when the user hovers over the slideshow, and lifts and fades away when the user stops interacting with the slideshow.

When the user hovers over the arrow, there is another interesting effect. The square ‘turns over’, like a cube, to a different side which has the colors in reverse. Again, it’s a simple effect that goes a long way to making this template stand out from the crowd.

The second way to navigate through the slideshow is via the small squares at the bottom center of the carousel jQuery. Each square represents a slide in the slideshow, and hovering over them brings up a preview of that slide. Clicking on the square allows you to jump immediately to that image.

These squares are also grey, with the slide representing the current slide in turquoise. A similar effect to the navigational arrows is used on the squares: when the user hovers over one, it turns over like a cube, showing a different ‘face’, that is turquoise.

Finally, there is a caption in the right-bottom corner of the slideshow. This caption is in two parts, the title is in all-caps, and the sub-title is in normal case. Each title is turquoise writing on a dark grey square. These squares ‘pop’ into place, with just a small ‘bounce-back’ at the end that gives the a motion a very organic and natural feel.

The captions use the font ‘Gurajada’, which is a clean font that retains a hand-written feel. It is easy to read, and works very well with this simple, minimalist but organic looking slideshow template.

The carousel uses pure css3 for all the transition effects, there is no jQuery, javascript or even any UI images. As a result, the carousel is fast to load, even on slow connections. It is also fully responsive, working on tablets and smartphones. It is the perfect no-jQuery carousel template for a modern website.

If you want a slideshow theme for your website that is understated elegance, you need look no further than this beautiful template from cssSlider.

The slideshow is smooth, clean and minimalist, however the use of turquoise and dark grey gives the design a warmth and a dash of style that is often missing from minimalist designs. This warmth is reinforced through the use of the font ‘Gurajada’, which is a clean handwriting font that works well with this template.

As with all slideshow themes from cssSlider, the theme is 100% pure CSS - no JQuery or Javascript, and no image icons to slow down your website. The result is a theme that is lightening fast and with extremely smooth transitions.

The slideshow is quite large and fairly square in shape — ideal for a website that wants to put the focus on the images.

When you first look at the slideshow, you see the ‘bullet navigation’ at the bottom center of the image, and the caption in the bottom-right corner.

The bullet navigation is made up of dark grey squares. Each one represents an image in the slideshow. When that image is active, the square turns turquoise. Hovering over a square brings up a preview of the relevant image, and clicking on the square loads that image into the slideshow — enabling the user to skip to the image that interests them the most.

The caption comprises of two dark grey boxes, one for a title and one for a subtitle. These ‘pop’ into place with each new image, the transition effect is smooth and organic, with a little ‘bounce back’ at the end of the effect. The text is turquoise, with the main title in capitals and the subtitle in a smaller font-size.

Hovering over the slideshow brings up additional navigation options. Two dark-grey squares drop into place on each edge of the slideshow. They have a turquoise arrow-head, and when you hover over them they flip over like a cube to reveal a side with the colors inverted.

Clicking on the arrow-head allows the user to navigate through the images in the slideshow.

The transition effect on the images in the slideshow is a slow fade. The first image fades and zooms out, whilst the new image fades and zooms in. The result is simple but effective, with the fade not distracting attention from the images.

Because of the clean design and elegant simplicity, this theme would be great for websites selling luxury products such as automobiles, jewelry or high-class food. Fashion websites would also benefit from the large size of the images and the way the theme allows the images to take most of the attention.

Mobile friendly website will also benefit from the modern build that takes full advantage of CSS3 and HTML5.